11th Annual No Quarter at New Quarter

Registration is NOW OPEN to everybody for the 11th Annual No Quarter at New Quarter! Don’t forget to sign up for this amazing event!   


 Here are the current reigning champions: 

Open: Jonathan Burns

Open Women: Wendy Boettcher 

Pro Masters 40+ : Bob Cannon 

Advanced: Kenny Randleman 

Amateur Masters 40+ : Larry Merrill 

Intermediate: John Smoot 

Recreational: Joshua Nicholson 

Congrats to all the winners from last year and we hope you can make it out this year to defend your title!